Skip Navigation

VARSITY FOOTBALL

March 2024
Friday, August 25
August 25, 2023 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
at Lakeview Academy
Friday, September 1
September 1, 2023 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
at Tattnall Square
Friday, September 8
September 8, 2023 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
vs. Strong Rock
Friday, September 15
September 15, 2023 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
vs. Providence Christian
Friday, September 29
September 29, 2023 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
vs. Loganville Christian - *HOMECOMING*
Friday, October 6
October 6, 2023 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
vs. Oglethorpe
Friday, October 13
October 13, 2023 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
at Commerce
Friday, October 20
October 20, 2023 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
vs. Rabun County- YOUTH NIGHT
Friday, October 27
October 27, 2023 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
at Elbert County
Friday, November 3
November 3, 2023 | 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
vs. Mount de Sales

2022 SEASON PICS

CLICK IMAGE FOR 2022 GAME PHOTOS