Skip Navigation
Menu
Tuesday, August 10
August 10, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CANCELLED vs. Carver Middle at MAHS
Thursday, August 12
August 12, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
at Prince Avenue
August 12, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
at Oglethorpe. JV-5pm, V-6pm
Friday, August 13
August 13, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
at Hebron Christian Academy
Tuesday, August 17
August 17, 2021 | 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
vs. George Walton Academy
August 17, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Johnson 5PM, Apalachee 7PM (Varsity ONLY)
Thursday, August 19
August 19, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
at George Walton
Friday, August 20
August 20, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
at Walker School
Saturday, August 21
August 21, 2021
NEGA Championships at ACS
August 21, 2021
Monroe Area. Details TBD
August 21, 2021
at Athens Academy
Tuesday, August 24
August 24, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
at St. Josephs
August 24, 2021 | 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
vs. Loganville Christian
August 24, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
at Franklin County. vs. Elbert County
Thursday, August 26
August 26, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
vs. Hebron
August 26, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CANCELLED- at West Jackson Middle
August 26, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
vs.Academy 5PM. vs.Prince 7PM
Friday, August 27
August 27, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
at Malcom Bridge
August 27, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
vs. St. Frances
Saturday, August 28
August 28, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
at Athens YMCA. - 8:30: 8 & under boys - 9:00: 8 & under girls - 9:30: 9-10 boys - 10:00: 9-10 girls - 10:30 11-12 boys - 11:00: 11-12 girls - 11:30: 13-18 boys and girls
August 28, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
vs. Towns County- Double Header
Monday, August 30
August 30, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
at Oglethorpe Middle
August 30, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
POSTPONED at Westminster (new date TBD)
Tuesday, August 31
August 31, 2021 | 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
vs. Oglethorpe
August 31, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
at North Oconee. vs.Lake Oconee 6PM. vs.North Oconee 7PM - VARSITY ONLY *CANCELLED*
Thursday, September 2
September 2, 2021
CANCELLED: North Oconee Invite
September 2, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
at Athens Academy- CANCELLED
September 2, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
vs. Athens Academy
September 2, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CANCELLED- at Cedar Shoals. vs. Putnam 6PM. vs. Cedar Shoals 7PM
Friday, September 3
September 3, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
at Oglethorpe County High School
Saturday, September 4
September 4, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
at ACS. - 8:30: 8 & under boys - 9:00: 8 & under girls - 9:30: 9-10 boys - 10:00: 9-10 girls - 10:30 11-12 boys - 11:00: 11-12 girls - 11:30: 13-18 boys and girls
Tuesday, September 7
September 7, 2021
at Tallulah Falls
September 7, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
at Madison County
September 7, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
at Hart County. vs. Hart County 5PM. vs. Madison County 6PM
Wednesday, September 8
September 8, 2021 | 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
at Oglethorpe County Middle- CANCELLED
Thursday, September 9
September 9, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
vs. Prince Avenue
September 9, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
at Prince Avenue- CANCELLED
September 9, 2021 | 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
vs. Prince Avenue
September 9, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
at George Walton. vs.Tallulah Falls 6PM. vs.George Walton 7PM - CANCELLED
Saturday, September 11
September 11, 2021
Franklin County Invite
September 11, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
at Hudson Valley Park, Homer, GA. - 8:30: 8 & under boys - 9:00: 8 & under girls - 9:30: 9-10 boys - 10:00: 9-10 girls - 10:30 11-12 boys - 11:00: 11-12 girls - 11:30: 13-18 boys and girls
Monday, September 13
September 13, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
vs. Westminster a team @5:00pm, b team @ 6:00PM
September 13, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
vs. Westminster
September 13, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
vs. Westminster
Tuesday, September 14
September 14, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
at Lanier Christian. JV 5pm. Varsity 6PM
Wednesday, September 15
September 15, 2021 | 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
vs. George Walton
Thursday, September 16
September 16, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CANCELED- vs. Providence
September 16, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
at Morgan County
September 16, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Lakeview 5PM, Hart 7PM
September 16, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
vs. Banks - CANCELED
Friday, September 17
September 17, 2021
at Athens Academy (Varsity Only) - CANCELED
September 17, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
vs. Mt. Vernon
Saturday, September 18
September 18, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
at Franklin County High School. - 8:30: 8 & under boys - 9:00: 8 & under girls - 9:30: 9-10 boys - 10:00: 9-10 girls - 10:30 11-12 boys - 11:00: 11-12 girls - 11:30: 13-18 boys and girls
September 18, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
at Towns County. vs. Rabun, then Towns
Tuesday, September 21
September 21, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
at Providence Christian
September 21, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Westminster 5pm. Elbert 7PM. SENIOR NIGHT Recognition after 6:00pm Match between Westminster & Ebert.
Wednesday, September 22
September 22, 2021
at Social Circle
September 22, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
at Athens Academy
Thursday, September 23
September 23, 2021
at George Walton Academy
September 23, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
at Oglethorpe. vs.Oglethorpe 5PM, vs.Washington Wilkes 6PM. Varsity Only
September 23, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
at Commerce
Friday, September 24
September 24, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
vs. Rabun CANCELLED
September 24, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
at Holy Innocents: Home Games played at Riverwood International Charter School: 5900 Raider Dr, Sandy Springs, GA 30328
Saturday, September 25
September 25, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
at Bill Wood Park, Madison, GA. - 8:30: 8 & under boys - 9:00: 8 & under girls - 9:30: 9-10 boys - 10:00: 9-10 girls - 10:30 11-12 boys - 11:00: 11-12 girls - 11:30: 13-18 boys and girls
Monday, September 27
September 27, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
at Loganville Christian
Tuesday, September 28
September 28, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
at Loganville Christian. JV 5PM, Varsity 6:15PM
Wednesday, September 29
September 29, 2021
at Jefferson Rec Center. MS Girls 4:30PM, MS Boys 5PM
September 29, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
at Oglethorpe High School
Thursday, September 30
September 30, 2021
at Hartwell Golf Course. Starts with girls at 6:00PM
September 30, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
at Lanier High School. Varsity Quad Match. vs. E. Jackson 5PM. vs.Dawson HS 6PM, vs.Lanier 7PM
Friday, October 1
October 1, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
vs. Providence Christian- HOMECOMING
Saturday, October 2
October 2, 2021
CANCELLED- at Winder
October 2, 2021
at George Walton. Single Elimination. First Game at 9AM vs. George Walton (Court #1).
October 2, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
at Lamar Murphy Park, Jefferson, GA. - 8:30: 8 & under boys - 9:00: 8 & under girls - 9:30: 9-10 boys - 10:00: 9-10 girls - 10:30 11-12 boys - 11:00: 11-12 girls - 11:30: 13-18 boys and girls
Monday, October 4
October 4, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
at Lakeview 5pm (JV & Varsity)
Tuesday, October 5
October 5, 2021
CANCELLED - at Westminster
October 5, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
at East Hall - VARSITY ONLY- vs. King's Ridge 6pm, vs. E.Hall 7pm
Wednesday, October 6
October 6, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Region Match at George Walton. vs. Tallulah Falls 6pm, vs. George Walton 7pm
Friday, October 8
October 8, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
at George Walton
Tuesday, October 12
October 12, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Region 1st Round at George Walton 6pm
Thursday, October 14
October 14, 2021
Kent Kramer
Friday, October 22
October 22, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
vs. Athens Academy
Thursday, October 28
October 28, 2021
Region 8-A Championships (Varsity Only)
Friday, October 29
October 29, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
at Loganville Christian Academy
Friday, November 5
November 5, 2021 | 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
vs. Prince Avenue Christian School
Saturday, November 6
November 6, 2021
GHSA State Meet, Carrollton (Varsity Only)
Monday, November 15
November 15, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
at Loganville Christian. Girls 4:30pm, Boys 5:30pm
Thursday, November 18
November 18, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
vs. Westminster Christian. Girls 4:00pm, Boys 5:30pm
Thursday, December 2
December 2, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
at Oglethorpe County Middle. Girls 4:30pm, Boys 5:30pm
Saturday, December 4
December 4, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
vs. Prince Avenue Christian School. Girls 10:00am, Boys 11:00am
Monday, December 6
December 6, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
vs. Oglethorpe County Middle School. Girls 4:30PM, Boys 5:30PM
Thursday, December 9
December 9, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
vs. George Walton. Girls 4:30pm, Boys 5:30pm
Saturday, December 11
December 11, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
at Athens Academy. Girls 10:00am, Boys 11:00am
Saturday, January 8
January 8, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
at Prince Avenue Christian School. Girls 10:00am, Boys 11:00am
Monday, January 10
January 10, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
at Bethlehem Christian Academy. Girls 4:30pm, Boys 5:30pm
Thursday, January 13
January 13, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
at Westminster Christian Academy. Girls 4:30pm, Boys 5:30pm
Saturday, January 15
January 15, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
vs. Tallulah Falls School. Girls 10:00am, Boys 11:00am
Thursday, January 20
January 20, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
vs. Athens Academy. Girls 4:30pm, Boys 5:30pm
Friday, January 21
January 21, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
vs. Cedar Shoals - SCRIMMAGE. 5:30PM Girls - 7:30PM Boys
Saturday, January 22
January 22, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
vs. Loganville Christian. Girls 4:30pm, Boys 5:30pm
Monday, January 24
January 24, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
at Commerce. Girls: 5:30PM, Boys: 7:30PM
January 24, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
at George Walton Academy. Girls 5:30pm, Boys 6:30pm
Thursday, January 27
January 27, 2022 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
vs. Bethlehem Christian Academy. Girls 4:30pm, Boys 5:30pm
Friday, January 28
January 28, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
vs. Prince Avenue. Girls: 5:00PM, Boys: 7:00PM (Region Game)
Saturday, January 29
January 29, 2022
at Athens Academy. Details TBD
Monday, January 31
January 31, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
FINALS
Tuesday, February 1
February 1, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
at Oglethorpe. Girls 5:00PM, Boys 7:00PM
Thursday, February 3
February 3, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
vs. Franklin County. Girls: 5pm, Boys: 7pm
Tuesday, February 8
February 8, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
at Lincoln County. Girls: 5:30PM, Boys: 7:30PM
Thursday, February 10
February 10, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
vs. Loganville, Girls: 5:00PM, Boys: 7:00PM (Region)
Tuesday, February 15
February 15, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
vs. Tallulah Falls. Girls: 5PM, Boys: 7PM (region)
Friday, February 18
February 18, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
vs. Loncoln County. Girls 5:30PM, Boys 7:30PM
Tuesday, February 22
February 22, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
at Athens Academy. Girls 5PM, Boys 7PM (Region)
Thursday, February 24
February 24, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
vs. George Walton. Girls 5PM, Boys 7PM (Region)
Tuesday, March 1
March 1, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
at Prince Avenue. Girls 5PM, Girls 7PM (Region)
Thursday, March 3
March 3, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
vs. Athens Academy. Girls 5PM, Boys 7PM (Region)
Thursday, March 10
March 10, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
at George Walton. Girls 5PM, Boys 7PM (Region)
Tuesday, March 22
March 22, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Hart County - SENIOR NIGHT. Girls 5PM, Boys 7PM
Thursday, March 24
March 24, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
at Loganville. Girls 5PM, Boys 7PM (Region)
Tuesday, March 29
March 29, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
at Bethlehem Christian Academy. GIRLS ONLY
Thursday, March 31
March 31, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
at Monsignor Donovan Catholic High School- BOYS ONLY
Tuesday, April 5
April 5, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
at Hart County. Girls 5PM, Boys 7pm
Thursday, April 7
April 7, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
at Tallulah Falls. Girls 5PM, Boys 7PM (Region)
Friday, April 8
April 8, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
at Hart County. Girls 5PM, Boys 7PM