Skip Navigation
Menu
Thursday, August 13
August 13, 2020 | 04:30 AM - 06:00 AM
@Prince Avenue
Tuesday, August 18
August 18, 2020 | 04:45 AM - 06:15 AM
vs. Oglethorpe
August 18, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
at Franklin County at 5pm TBA at 6pm
Thursday, August 20
August 20, 2020 | 04:45 AM - 06:15 AM
@George Walton Academy
Saturday, August 22
August 22, 2020
NEGA Championships
August 22, 2020
vs. Rabun County
Monday, August 24
August 24, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
hosts Morgan County
Tuesday, August 25
August 25, 2020
August 25, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Varsity hosts Washington Wilkes at 5pm Junior Varsity hosts Westminster at 6pm Varsity hosts Westminster at 7pm
Thursday, August 27
August 27, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
hosts East Jackson at 5pm hosts Lake Oconee at 7pm
Friday, August 28
August 28, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
vs Oconee Middle
Saturday, August 29
August 29, 2020
Rick Boulis Invite at Madison MS, JV, V
Monday, August 31
August 31, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
at Athens Academy
August 31, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
at Commerce at 5pm v Franklin County at 6pm
Tuesday, September 1
September 1, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
at Oconee County vs Oconee County 6pm vs North Oconee 7pm
Thursday, September 3
September 3, 2020 | 04:30 AM - 06:00 AM
vs. Prince Avenue
September 3, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
hosts George Walton Academy
September 3, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
at Madison County
September 3, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
hosts Oglethorpe, 5pm and Lakeview, 7pm
Friday, September 4
September 4, 2020
Jekyll Island
September 4, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
vs Walker
Saturday, September 5
September 5, 2020
Jekyll Island
Tuesday, September 8
September 8, 2020 | 04:45 AM - 06:15 AM
September 8, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
at Prince Avenue
September 8, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
at Westminster vs Gatewood @6pm; Westminster @7pm
Thursday, September 10
September 10, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
at Oglethorpe
September 10, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
at Hebron Christian Academy MS 4:30 JV 6:00
September 10, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
hosts Providence @5pm; Franklin Co @7pm
Friday, September 11
September 11, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
at St. Francis
Saturday, September 12
September 12, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
hosts Rabun DH
Monday, September 14
September 14, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
at Westminster
Tuesday, September 15
September 15, 2020 | 04:45 AM - 06:15 AM
vs. Providence
September 15, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
at Tallulah Falls vs Tallulah Falls @5pm; George Walton @6pm
Thursday, September 17
September 17, 2020
ACS vs. Athens Academy
September 17, 2020
vs. Bethlehem Christian Academy
September 17, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
at Hart County 5pm vs Lakeview 6pm
Friday, September 18
September 18, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
hosts Malcom Bridge
September 18, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
hosts Oglethorpe County YOUTH NIGHT
Saturday, September 19
September 19, 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
vs. Towns County (Double Header)
Monday, September 21
September 21, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
at East Jackson Monroe Area 6pm East Jackson 7pm
Tuesday, September 22
September 22, 2020
Hart County at 5pm Monroe Area at 7pm
September 22, 2020 | 04:45 PM - 06:15 PM
@ Providence Christian Academy
Thursday, September 24
September 24, 2020
V/JV/MS Redskin Invite, Social Circle
September 24, 2020 | 04:30 AM - 06:00 AM
vs. George Walton Academy
September 24, 2020 | 05:15 PM - 07:00 PM
ACS vs. Prince Avenue
September 24, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
at Athens Academy vs Prince Avenue 6pm vs Athens Academy 7pm
Monday, September 28
September 28, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
DH vs. Towns County
Tuesday, September 29
September 29, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
at Bethlehem Christian Academy
September 29, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
vs Loganville Christian 5pm
September 29, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
vs. Loganville Christian
Wednesday, September 30
September 30, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
at Bethlehem Christian Academy
Thursday, October 1
October 1, 2020 | 04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
vs. George Walton
October 1, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
at East Jackson 5pm vs Washington Wilkes 6pm
October 1, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
ACS vs. Banks County
Friday, October 2
October 2, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
ACS vs. Mt. Vernon
Saturday, October 3
October 3, 2020
at Athens Academy
October 3, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
at Prince Avenue 9am:4 vs. 5 10am: 1 vs. winner of 4/5 and 2/3 11am: Championship
Monday, October 5
October 5, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
at Bethlehem Christian Academy (make up game)
October 5, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Gatewood vs. ACS 5:00PM, Elbert vs. ACS 7:00PM
Tuesday, October 6
October 6, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
at Providence 5:00pm, vs. Kings Ridge Christian 6:00pm
Thursday, October 8
October 8, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Commerce vs. ACS
Friday, October 9
October 9, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
ACS vs. Holy Innocents *PINK OUT
Tuesday, October 13
October 13, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
at George Walton
Wednesday, October 14
October 14, 2020 | 04:15 PM - 06:00 PM
Oglethorpe vs. ACS
Thursday, October 15
October 15, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kent Kramer Classic MS/JV/V
October 15, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Kent Kramer Classic MS/JV/V
Friday, October 16
October 16, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
ACS vs. Providence
Thursday, October 22
October 22, 2020
City Cross Country Meet
Friday, October 23
October 23, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
ACS vs. George Walton *HOMECOMING
Friday, October 30
October 30, 2020 | 11:45 AM - 02:00 PM
8-A Region Championships @ Athens Academy
Friday, November 6
November 6, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
ACS vs. ACAD
Saturday, November 7
November 7, 2020 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
State Championships, Carrollton
Friday, November 13
November 13, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
ACS vs. Loganville Christian *SENIOR NIGHT
Saturday, November 14
November 14, 2020
at Elbert County
Monday, November 16
November 16, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Loganville Christian
Tuesday, November 17
November 17, 2020
at Elbert County
Thursday, November 19
November 19, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
at Westminster Christian Academy
Friday, November 20
November 20, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
ACS vs. PACS
Tuesday, November 24
November 24, 2020
at Elbert County
Friday, November 27
November 27, 2020
GHSA - 1st Round STATE
Tuesday, December 1
December 1, 2020
at Madison County
December 1, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
vs. Westminster Christian: 6pm Girls Varsity, 7:30pm Boys Varsity. NO JV
Thursday, December 3
December 3, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Oglethorpe
Friday, December 4
December 4, 2020
at Jackson County
December 4, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 08:30 PM
at Johnson
Saturday, December 5
December 5, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
at Prince Avenue Christian School
Monday, December 7
December 7, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
at Oglethorpe
Tuesday, December 8
December 8, 2020
at Clarke Central- The Classic City Championships
December 8, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
vs. Loganville Christian Academy (girls only)
Wednesday, December 9
December 9, 2020
at Clarke Central- The Classic City Championships
Thursday, December 10
December 10, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
vs. George Walton Academy
Friday, December 11
December 11, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
at Mt. De Sales (varsity boys/girls)
Saturday, December 12
December 12, 2020
at Elbert County
December 12, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
vs. Athens Academy
December 12, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
at Strong Rock
Monday, December 14
December 14, 2020
vs. CCHS
Tuesday, December 15
December 15, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Providence
Thursday, December 17
December 17, 2020
at Madison County
Friday, December 18
December 18, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
vs.Strong Rock
Saturday, December 19
December 19, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
at Fellowship Christian (varsity girls and boys)
Tuesday, December 29
December 29, 2020
Pinecrest Tournament- Details TBD
Wednesday, December 30
December 30, 2020
Pinecrest Tournament- Details TBD
Tuesday, January 5
January 5, 2021
at Greater Atlanta Christian
January 5, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
at Athens Academy (JV/Varsity Boys only)
Wednesday, January 6
January 6, 2021
at East Jackson
Thursday, January 7
January 7, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
at Loganville Christian
Friday, January 8
January 8, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
at Prince Avenue
Saturday, January 9
January 9, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
vs. Prince Avenue
January 9, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Johnson
Monday, January 11
January 11, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Bethlehem Christian Academy
Tuesday, January 12
January 12, 2021
at Banks
January 12, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. George Walton Academy
Thursday, January 14
January 14, 2021
at Franklin County
January 14, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Westminster Christian
Friday, January 15
January 15, 2021
Dual Area
January 15, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
at Loganville Christian Academy
Saturday, January 16
January 16, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
at Tallulah Falls School
Tuesday, January 19
January 19, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
vs. Tallulah Falls School (boys/girls varsity)
Thursday, January 21
January 21, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
at Athens Academy
Friday, January 22
January 22, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
vs. Athens Academy
Saturday, January 23
January 23, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Fellowship Christian
Monday, January 25
January 25, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
at George Walton
Tuesday, January 26
January 26, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
vs. Prince Avenue Christian School
Thursday, January 28
January 28, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 08:00 PM
at Bethlehem Christian
Friday, January 29
January 29, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
at George Walton Academy
Saturday, January 30
January 30, 2021
Tournament at Athens Academy
January 30, 2021
Dual State
January 30, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
at Jackson
Monday, February 1
February 1, 2021
Tournament at OCMS Info TBD
Tuesday, February 2
February 2, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
vs. Loganville Christian- Varsity Boys Only
Friday, February 5
February 5, 2021
Traditional Area
February 5, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ar Tallulah Falls School
Tuesday, February 9
February 9, 2021
First Round Region Tour
February 9, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
at Hart County
Thursday, February 11
February 11, 2021
Traditional State
February 11, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Hart County (scrimmage)
Friday, February 12
February 12, 2021
Traditional State
February 12, 2021
Semifinals
February 12, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
at Franklin County High School
Saturday, February 13
February 13, 2021
Traditional State
February 13, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
vs. Hart County
Monday, February 15
February 15, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
vs. Bethlehem Christian
February 15, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
at Franklin County
Tuesday, February 16
February 16, 2021
Finals/Consolation
Wednesday, February 17
February 17, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
at Bethlehem Christian
Thursday, February 18
February 18, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Franklin County
Friday, February 19
February 19, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
vs. Prince Avenue
February 19, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
at Clarke Central
Saturday, February 20
February 20, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
vs. Metter
February 20, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
at Elbert County High School- Double Header
February 20, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
vs. Clarke Central
Monday, February 22
February 22, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
vs. Oglethorpe County
February 22, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
at Hart County
Tuesday, February 23
February 23, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
vs. Clarke Central
Thursday, February 25
February 25, 2021
University Tire Classic: See printable calendar for more details
February 25, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
vs. Prince
February 25, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
at Oglethorpe County
Friday, February 26
February 26, 2021
University Tire Classic: See printable calendar for more details
Saturday, February 27
February 27, 2021
University Tire Classic: See printable calendar for more details
February 27, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
at Prince Avenue
Monday, March 1
March 1, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
vs. Morgan County- Double Header
March 1, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Hart County
Tuesday, March 2
March 2, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
at George Walton Academy
March 2, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Cedar Shoals- (2) 5 inning games
Wednesday, March 3
March 3, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
vs. Commerce
Thursday, March 4
March 4, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
at Athens Academy
March 4, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
at Jackson County- (2) 5 inning games
March 4, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
at Jefferson
Friday, March 5
March 5, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
at Brookstone
March 5, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
vs. Jefferson
Saturday, March 6
March 6, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
at Brookstone- Double Header
Monday, March 8
March 8, 2021
vs. Loganville Christian
March 8, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
vs. Elbert County
Tuesday, March 9
March 9, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
at Tallulah Falls Scool
March 9, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
vs. Stephens County
March 9, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Jackson County
Wednesday, March 10
March 10, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
vs. Social Circle
March 10, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
at Elbert County
Thursday, March 11
March 11, 2021 | 03:45 PM - 06:00 PM
vs. Westminster Christian
March 11, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
vs. Putnam County
March 11, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
at Clarke Central
Friday, March 12
March 12, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Jackson County
Saturday, March 13
March 13, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
at George Walton- Double Header
Monday, March 15
March 15, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
at Franklin County
March 15, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
vs. Franklin County
Tuesday, March 16
March 16, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
at Hebron Christian
March 16, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
at Stephens County
Thursday, March 18
March 18, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
vs. Franklin County
Saturday, March 20
March 20, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
vs. Hart County
March 20, 2021 | 01:30 PM - 05:30 PM
vs. George Walton- Double Header
Monday, March 22
March 22, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
at Loganville Christian
March 22, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
at Hart County
Tuesday, March 23
March 23, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
at Loganville Christian (Region Game)
Wednesday, March 24
March 24, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
at Stephens County
Thursday, March 25
March 25, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
at Prince Avenue
March 25, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Loganville Christian (Region Game)
Friday, March 26
March 26, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
vs. Tallulah Falls
March 26, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
at Loganville Christian (Region Game)
Saturday, March 27
March 27, 2021
vs. Stephens County
Monday, March 29
March 29, 2021
at Putnam County
March 29, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
at George Walton (Region Game)
Tuesday, March 30
March 30, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. George Walton (Region Game)
Thursday, April 1
April 1, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
at George Walton (Region Game)
Tuesday, April 6
April 6, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
at Commerce
April 6, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Athens Academy (Region Game)
Thursday, April 8
April 8, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
at Athens Academy (Region Game)
Friday, April 9
April 9, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Athens Academy (Region Game)
Tuesday, April 13
April 13, 2021
at Athens Academy
April 13, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
at Prince Avenue (Region Game)
Wednesday, April 14
April 14, 2021
at Athens Academy
Thursday, April 15
April 15, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Prince Avenue (Region Game)
Friday, April 16
April 16, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
at Prince Avenue (Region Game)
Monday, April 19
April 19, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Tallulah Falls (Region Game)
Tuesday, April 20
April 20, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
at Tallulah Falls (Region Game)
Wednesday, April 21
April 21, 2021 | 05:55 PM - 08:00 PM
vs. Tallulah Falls (Region Game)
Wednesday, April 28
April 28, 2021
State Playoffs
Tuesday, May 4
May 4, 2021
State Playoffs
Monday, May 10
May 10, 2021
State Playoffs
Saturday, May 15
May 15, 2021
State Playoffs
Friday, May 21
May 21, 2021
State Finals