Skip Navigation
Menu

ATHLETIC CALENDAR

Thursday, February 27
February 27, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
at George Walton
February 27, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
hosts Monroe Area DH (2-5's)
Friday, February 28
February 28, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
at TSA, vs Redan
February 28, 2020 | 06:15 PM - 09:30 PM
at Westminster
Saturday, February 29
February 29, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:30 PM
at TSA vs Allatoona @10AM vs Tattnall Square @1PM
Monday, March 2
March 2, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
March 2, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
vs Commerce
March 2, 2020 | 05:55 PM - 07:30 PM
vs Lakeview (NR)
Tuesday, March 3
March 3, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
at Lincoln
March 3, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
at Putnam Co
March 3, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
hosts Hart County
Wednesday, March 4
March 4, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
at Riverside
Thursday, March 5
March 5, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
hosts Athens Academy
March 5, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
hosts GWA
Friday, March 6
March 6, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
hosts George Walton (DH)
March 6, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
at Elbert Co
Saturday, March 7
March 7, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
hosts George Walton DH (A&B)
Monday, March 9
March 9, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
hosts Hebron
March 9, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
hosts Morgan Co
Tuesday, March 10
March 10, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
hosts Lakeview
March 10, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
hosts PACS
March 10, 2020 | 05:55 PM - 07:30 PM
hosts Prince Avenue
Thursday, March 12
March 12, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
hosts Westminster
March 12, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
hosts Lakeview
Friday, March 13
March 13, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
hosts Putnam Co
March 13, 2020 | 05:55 PM - 07:30 PM
at Prince Avenue
Saturday, March 14
March 14, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
hosts Apalachee 2-5's
Monday, March 16
March 16, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
at Elbert Co
March 16, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
hosts Prince Avenue
Tuesday, March 17
March 17, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
at Franklin Co
March 17, 2020 | 05:55 PM - 07:30 PM
hosts Riverside
Saturday, March 21
March 21, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
hosts Holy Innocents
March 21, 2020 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
W Jackson Diamond Day at W Jackson MS vs North Hall
Tuesday, March 24
March 24, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
hosts Franklin Co
Thursday, March 26
March 26, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
at Hebron Christian
March 26, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
hosts East Jackson
Friday, March 27
March 27, 2020 | 05:55 PM - 07:30 PM
vs Hebron Christian
Monday, March 30
March 30, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
at Tallulah Falls
March 30, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
at Prince Avenue 2-5's
March 30, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
at Lakeview
March 30, 2020 | 05:55 PM - 07:30 PM
hosts Commerce
Tuesday, March 31
March 31, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
at Prince Avenue
Wednesday, April 1
April 1, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
hosts George Walton
April 1, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
at Morgan Co
Thursday, April 2
April 2, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
hosts Lincoln
April 2, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
at Providence (DH)
April 2, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
at PACS
Friday, April 3
April 3, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
at Athens Academy
Monday, April 6
April 6, 2020 | 05:55 PM - 07:30 PM
at Hart County
Tuesday, April 7
April 7, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
at Providence
April 7, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
at Lakeview
April 7, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
at Greene County
Thursday, April 9
April 9, 2020 | 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
at Hebron Christian NEGA Middle School Championship
April 9, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
at Commerce
Friday, April 10
April 10, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
hosts Clarke Central (DH)
Monday, April 13
April 13, 2020 | 05:55 PM - 07:30 PM
hosts Jackson Co
Tuesday, April 14
April 14, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
at Monsignor Donovan
April 14, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
at Athens Academy
Wednesday, April 15
April 15, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Area Tournament at Athens Tennis Center
Thursday, April 16
April 16, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Area Tournament at Athens Tennis Center
April 16, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
hosts Greene County SENIOR NIGHT
April 16, 2020 | 05:55 PM - 07:30 PM
hosts Tallulah Falls
Wednesday, April 22
April 22, 2020
State Playoffs TBD
Monday, April 27
April 27, 2020
State Round 2
Tuesday, April 28
April 28, 2020
State Playoffs TBD
April 28, 2020
State Round 2
Monday, May 4
May 4, 2020
State Playoffs TBD
Tuesday, May 5
May 5, 2020
State Semifinal
Wednesday, May 6
May 6, 2020
State Semifinal
Saturday, May 9
May 9, 2020
State Playoffs TBD
Thursday, May 14
May 14, 2020
State Final
Friday, May 15
May 15, 2020
State Finals TBD