Skip Navigation
Menu

MIDDLE SCHOOL SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

September 2021
Tuesday, August 10
August 10, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CANCELLED vs. Carver Middle at MAHS
Thursday, August 12
August 12, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
at Prince Avenue
Tuesday, August 17
August 17, 2021 | 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
vs. George Walton Academy
Tuesday, August 24
August 24, 2021 | 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
vs. Loganville Christian
Thursday, August 26
August 26, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CANCELLED- at West Jackson Middle
Saturday, August 28
August 28, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
vs. Towns County- Double Header
Tuesday, August 31
August 31, 2021 | 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
vs. Oglethorpe
Wednesday, September 8
September 8, 2021 | 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
at Oglethorpe County Middle- CANCELLED
Thursday, September 9
September 9, 2021 | 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
vs. Prince Avenue
Wednesday, September 15
September 15, 2021 | 04:45 PM - 06:45 PM
vs. George Walton
Thursday, September 16
September 16, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CANCELED- vs. Providence
Saturday, September 18
September 18, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
at Towns County. vs. Rabun, then Towns
Tuesday, September 21
September 21, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
at Providence Christian
Thursday, September 23
September 23, 2021
at George Walton Academy
Friday, September 24
September 24, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
vs. Rabun
Monday, September 27
September 27, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
at Loganville Christian