Skip Navigation

MIDDLE SCHOOL BASKETBALL

June 2024
Monday, November 13
November 13, 2023 | 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
vs. Loganville Christian- Girls 5:30pm, Boys after
Thursday, November 16
November 16, 2023 | 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
vs. Bethlehem Christian: Girls 5:30pm, Boys after
Saturday, November 18
November 18, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
at Athens Academy: Girls 10am, Boys after
Monday, November 27
November 27, 2023 | 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
at Oglethorpe: Girls 4:30pm, Boys after
Thursday, November 30
November 30, 2023 | 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
vs. Westminster Christian: Girls 5:30pm, Boys after
Monday, December 4
December 4, 2023 | 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
at George Walton: Girls 5:30pm, Boys after
Thursday, December 7
December 7, 2023 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
vs. Prince Avenue: Girls 4:30pm, Boys after
Saturday, December 9
December 9, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
at Loganville Christian: Girls 10:00am, Boys after
Tuesday, December 12
December 12, 2023 | 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
at Bethlehem Christian: Girls 4:30pm, Boys after
Saturday, January 6
January 6, 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
vs. Athens Academy: Girls Only 10:00am
Monday, January 8
January 8, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
vs. Oglethorpe: Girls 5:00pm, Boys after
Thursday, January 11
January 11, 2024 | 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
at Westminster Christian: Girls 4:30pm, Boys after
Saturday, January 13
January 13, 2024 | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
vs. Athens Academy- Boys Only
Thursday, January 18
January 18, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
vs. George Walton: Girls 5:00pm, Boys After
Monday, January 22
January 22, 2024 | 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
at Prince Avenue: Girls 5:30pm, Boys after
Thursday, January 25
January 25, 2024 | 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
at Bethlehem Christian: Girls 5:30pm, Boys After